Contacts

Board of Directors

President: Anne-michele.WAUTHIER@aviq.be

Vice President: anne.ottevaere@iriscare.brussels

Director: joris.meganck@vutg.be

Director: michael.fryns@dgov.be

Direction

direction@orint.be

Catherine Baron 02-435 6306 catherine.baron@orint.be

Valérie Degée (Secretariat) 02-435 6462 valerie.degee@orint.be

Team ‘International’ (Liaison Body, Connecting Factors, Interregional and International Mediation)

international@orint.be

Jean-François Debavay 02-435 6307 jean-francois.debavay@orint.be

Rita Collard 02-435 6454 rita.collard@orint.be

Team ‘Monitoring’ (Flow, Trivia, Cadastre)

cadastre@orint.be

Anthony Mangano 02-435 6312 anthony.mangano@orint.be

Stéphane Pesser  02-435 6237  stephane.pesser@orint.be

Data Protection Officer (DPO)

dpo@orint.bekatrien.glorieux@orint.be